Commenting Challenge

For this week’s blogging challenge, we had to make a page on how to comment, comment on someone else’s blog, and then write about it. Here is what my comment looked like:

Hi Kyndal,
My name is Maya. I did the same post on my blog.I had some of your tips. I wanted to comment to you because I just wanted to tell you that I loved how you used big words, and it really makes you blog look professional. Please take time to look at my blog, http://www.mayangms24.edublogs.org

I chose to comment on Kyndal’s blog because like I said in my comment, it was really professional. We both had some of the same tips, and so we probably had the same ideas. I left the comment I left because I wanted to tell her that I liked how professional she was and that she was a good writer.

Leave a Reply