Helping the Animals!

For my 20% project, me and my partner, Skylar, are going to different animal shelters, taking pictures and videos, and uploading them to the shelters’ website. I am very nervous about my project, because I don’t want to mess up. I want the animals the animals to benefit from our project, so I hope everything goes well. On the other hand though, I am also very excited, because I love animals and I feel bad for the fact that they don’t have a home and I do. I also feel really happy about our project because we get an opportunity to give animals new homes where they can be loved in a new family.

We have lots of deadlines for the month of November. By the end of November, we want to have gone to our shelter at least once or twice. We called the animal shelter, but the person that we need to talk to isn’t there, so we are planning to get in touch with her today. We are going to ask our parents to drive us, and we are going to start our project.

See my Visual Aide for more information.

Leave a Reply