20% Project Progress

Welcome back to my blog. Today I will be telling you guys about my 20% project with my partner, Skylar. For our 20% project, we are taking videos and pictures of animals at different shleters and putting them up on their website. We have to accomplish major things, and one of them that we accomplished is finding a shelter to work with. This may not sound like a big accomplishment, but for us it is, because there aren’t many shelters that need the things that we are trying to do. We will be working with SPCA. I feel happy that we found a place because we want to help them, and now we have a chance.

Since we changed our shelter, we had to change our goals, too. Our new goals are:  to go to SPCA, meet the people we will be working with, and help them out once a week.  We are very excited for our project. We love animals, and we can’t wait to start helping them. Thanks for reading my blog. See you next time!

I got my picture here.

Leave a Reply